HomeTV News'Titans' Season 4 Episode 10: Release Date & Time (When is it...

‘Titans’ Season 4 Episode 10: Release Date & Time (When is it Coming Out?)

Published on

Fans of the hit DC series Titans have been waiting for the second part of Season 4 for a while now and it is finally here. With the added news that this upcoming batch of episodes will be Titans’ final episodes as it has been canceled by HBO Max (Max from May 2023) after its fourth season. Titans have already shocked viewers with its gritty storytelling in the first part of its final season and now the viewers are anxiously waiting for Part 2 to see what more the series has in store for them.

Titans Season 4 Episodes 11 – Release Date & Time (When is it Coming Out?)

Episode 11 of the final season of Titans is all set to air on Thursday, April 27. After the release of its first two episodes of Part 2, Titans will begin airing the rest of the episodes weekly on Thursdays. The titles of the upcoming episodes have not been revealed yet. The release time of the series in different timezones is mentioned below:

  • Pacific Time (PT) – 12:00 a.m
  • Central Time (CT) – 02:00 a.m
  • Eastern Time (ET) – 3:00 a.m
  • United Kingdom (GMT) – 08:00 a.m
  • Central Europe (CET) – 09:00 a.m

Also Read: Gritty Superhero Shows Like DC’s ‘Titans’ To Watch While Waiting For the Final Episodes


Titans Season 4 – Cast (Who is in It?)

Titans Season 4 sees the return of all of the core cast including Brenton Thwaites as Dick Grayson aka Nightwing, Anna Diop as Kory Anders aka Starfire, Joshua Orpin as Conner Kent aka Superboy, Teagan Croft as Rachel Roth aka Raven, Ryan Potter as Gar Logan aka Beast Boy.

We will also see Franka Potente as Mother Mayhem, Joseph Morgan as Brother Blood, Jay Lycurgo as Tim Drake, and Lisa Ambalavanar as Jinx.

Titans Season 4 Episode 11 – Where to Watch It?

You can binge the first three seasons and the first part of Season 4 of Titans on HBO Max now, with Part 2’s Episode 11 coming to the streaming service on May 4.

Titans Season 4 Part 2 – Trailer & Official Synopsis

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Qyv0jxOyUl0

In the mid-season premiere, the Titans – with the exception of Gar – are returned to the place they had vanished, the Temple of Trigon, only to find Sebastian and Mother Mayhem are no longer there. The Titans rush to find them before Sebastian summons Trigon, their pursuit leading them to a mysterious town whose populace is hiding a deep secret. Along the way, the Titans come across a prophecy that may require Kory to make a huge sacrifice to save the world, but Dick’s feelings for Kory surface and he refuses to let her die. In the final episodes, the Titans enter into an epic battle to save both Kory and the world. Gar goes on a quest of self-discovery, attempting to find his true purpose and to save his friends. Rachel embraces darker powers while Conner, struggling with his Lex Luthor side, goes his own way to defeat Sebastian. Tim and Bernard’s growing feelings for each other become increasingly difficult to resist, and when Bernard’s life is threatened, Tim finally becomes the hero he has always strived to be.

When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission.

Latest articles

More like this

7 Best Movies Like ‘Atlas’ To Watch If You Love The Film

Atlas is a sci-fi action thriller film directed by Brad Peyton from a screenplay...

10 Best Shows Like ‘Tires’ To Watch If You Love The Series

Tires is a workplace comedy series created by the immensely popular stand-up comedian Shane...

7 Best Movies Like ‘Boy Kills World’ To Watch If You Love The Film

Boy Kills World is an extremely stylized dystopian action thriller revenge film directed by...