HomeTV News'The Killing Vote' - Episode Guide (When Will the New Episodes Air?)

‘The Killing Vote’ – Episode Guide (When Will the New Episodes Air?)

Published on

The Killing Vote revolves around a mysterious person known as Gae Tal, who executes the result of the death penalty vote. We will also see the cat-and-mouse game as the police try to hunt Gae Tal. The mystery behind the voting system and Gae Tal is the main hook of the upcoming drama.

Based on a popular Kakao webtoon of the same name, the upcoming Korean drama poses a question and an idea in front of us, that being “What is your idea of justice?” The series will take us to a world where nationwide death penalty votes will take place for the criminals who escaped the system.

The Killing Vote – Episode Guide (When are the Episodes Coming Out?)

The Killing Vote New Teaser
Credit – SBS

The Killing Vote is all set to premiere with its first two episodes on August 10. So, let’s find out when the new episodes are coming out.

  • Episode 1 – August 10
  • Episode 2 – August 17
  • Episode 3 – August 24
  • Episode 4 – August 31
  • Episode 5 – September 7
  • Episode 6 – September 7
  • Episode 7 – September 21
  • Episode 8 – October 5
  • Episode 9 – October 12
  • Episode 10 – October 19
  • Episode 11 – October 26
  • Episode 12 – November 2

The Killing Vote – Streaming Guide (Release Time in Different Countries)

The Killing Vote Episode Guide
Credit – SBS

The Killing Vote is set to premiere on SBS TV at 9:00 PM in South Korea but in the rest of the world, it will be available through Prime Video. Check out what time the new episodes will air in different countries.

  • United States: 9:00 am, Thursdays
  • United Kingdom: 1:00 pm, Thursdays
  • India: 6:30 pm, Thursdays
  • Philippines: 9:00 pm, Thursdays
  • Germany: 2:00 pm, Thursdays
  • Canada: 9:00 am, Thursdays
  • Australia: 10:00 pm, Thursdays

The Killing Vote – Cast & Characters (Who is in It & Who are they Playing?)

The KDrama has a wonderful cast including Lim Ji Yeon as Joo Hyeon, Park Hae Jin as Kim Moo-chan, and Park Sung Woong as Kwon Seok-Joo. In the supporting roles, we will see Kim Yoo-mi, Kim Kwon, Choi Yu-Hwa, Go Geon-han, and Shin Jung-Geun.

The Killing Vote – Trailer

When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission.

Latest articles

More like this

Every Netflix Show Canceled in 2024

There are many great shows in this world and many of them get canceled...

‘The Big Cigar’ – Episode Guide (When Will The New Episodes Come Out?)

The Big Cigar is a biographical drama thriller miniseries created by Jim Hecht. Based...

7 Best Movies Like ‘Atlas’ To Watch If You Love The Film

Atlas is a sci-fi action thriller film directed by Brad Peyton from a screenplay...