HomeAnime News‘Chainsaw Man’ Episode 4 Release Date & Time

‘Chainsaw Man’ Episode 4 Release Date & Time

Published on

After Denji started working in the Public Safety office and got his first partner Power, a blood fiend. The pair got in trouble because of all the destruction Power caused. But in pursuit of boobs, Denji tries to help Power in retrieving her cat from a demon but it was all a trap set by Power so that she can feed Denji to the devil and get her cat back. Things don’t work out and a big battle begins.

Chainsaw Man Episode 4 – What is the Release Date & Time?

In the United States, Chainsaw Man Episode 4 will be available to stream on November 1. In Japan, the upcoming episode will be available at 12 A.M. JST on November 2.

The international fans of Chainsaw will be getting the fourth episode of Chainsaw Man on Crunchyroll, and it will be available to stream an hour after it is available in Japan. In the US, the corresponding schedule goes like this:

12:00 p.m. ET
11:00 a.m. CT
9:00 a.m. PT

Chainsaw Man Episode 4 – Where to Watch?

Chainsaw Man Episode 4 will be available to stream on Crunchyroll and Hulu. You can binge-watch the first three episodes of the series on Hulu and Crunchyroll as well.

When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission.

Latest articles

More like this

7 Best Shows Like ‘Gangs of Galicia’ To Watch If You Love The Series

Gangs of Galicia (Clanes) is a Spanish crime drama series directed by Roger Gual...

7 Best Movies Like ‘Trigger Warning’ To Watch If You Love The Film

Jessica Alba is back in action after her break of nearly four years. Directed...

First Look Images For Jenna Coleman’s BBC Thriller Series ‘The Jetty’ Released

BBC recently released new first-look images for Jenna Coleman's four-part thriller series The Jetty....