in

‘Superman & Lois’ Season 3 Episode 6: Release Date & Time (When is it Coming Out?

Shows Like Superman and Lois
Credit - The CW

Superman & Lois is finally here with its much anticipated third season and there are a lot of big surprises for the fans. We are getting new and old villains in the much-awaited third season and much more drama as Superman and his family begin telling a new story. The CW series is quite different from all the other Arrowverse shows in its style and storytelling. The series is set on a different Earth, and that’s why we haven’t heard a mention of any other Arrowverse character such as Superman’s cousin Supergirl (Melissa Benoist).

Superman & Lois stars Tyler Hoechlin and Bitsie Tulloch as the titular characters. The series follows the couple as they try to raise their two boys on Kent’s family farm in Smallville. We see Superman going against many villains in the series but the heart of the story is in the relationships between him and his children.

Superman & Lois Season 3 Episode 6 – Trailer

Superman & Lois Season 3 Episode 6 – When is it Coming Out?

Episode 6 of the new and brilliant season of Superman & Lois titled “Of Sound Mind” is all set to premiere on Tuesday, April 25. The release time of the series in different timezones is mentioned below:

  • Pacific Time (PT) – 5:00 p.m
  • Central Time (CT) – 7:00 p.m
  • Eastern Time (ET) – 8:00 p.m
  • United Kingdom (GMT) – 01:00 a.m
  • Central Europe (CET) – 02:00 a.m

Superman & Lois Season 3 – Cast (Who is in it?)

Hoechlin, Tulloch, and Alex Garfin will be returning in Season 3 as Superman, Lois, and their son Jordan Kent. Kent couple’s other son Jonathan Kent who was played by Jordan Elsass in Seasons 1 and 2 has left the series due to mental health struggles. Michael Bishop will be taking on the role of Jonathan in the upcoming season. Dylan Walsh will also be returning to the series as Lois’ father General Sam Lane.


Also Read: Shows Like ‘Superman & Lois’ To Watch While Waiting For New Episodes


Other series regulars returning are Emmanuelle Chriqui as Lana Lang Cushing, Inde Navarrette as Sarah Cushing, and Erik Valdez as Kyle Cushing. The Iron family is also returning including Wolé Park as John Henry Irons and Taylor Buck as his daughter Natalie. Sofia Hasmik is back as Lois’ friend and colleague Chrissy Beppo.

The big bad of Season 3 is played by The Orville famed actor Chad L. Coleman. He is taking on the role of Bruno Mannheim. Bruno was referenced in Season 2 as the leader of the crime organization Intergang. According to the comics, Bruno is a ruthless character and he is known for going to some dark places to get the job done.

Superman & Lois Season 3 – How to Watch?

You can watch Season 3 of Superman & Lois on The CW during its air time, and if you somehow missed it, you can watch it later on the free CW app.

Written by Kulwant Singh

Hi, This is Kulwant Singh (Kabir), Senior Content Writer at Cinemablind!

Contact me: kulwantsingh@cinemablind.com