HomeTV News'The Flash' Season 9 Episode 10: Release Date & Time (When is...

‘The Flash’ Season 9 Episode 10: Release Date & Time (When is it Coming Out?)

Published on

The Flash is the longest-running Arrowverse series but it is now coming to an end with its ninth and final season, which is currently airing weekly on The CW. The superhero series is based on the popular DC character of the same name and it tells the story of a forensic scientist working for the police, Barry Allen. One day, while working in his office Barry is struck by lightning and becomes the fastest man alive we have seen him fall in love, face many dangerous villains and suffer through tragedies to this day but all of that is coming to an end with The Flash Season 9.

The Flash Season 9 Episode 10 – Release Date & Time (When is it Coming Out?)

Episode 9 of the final season of The Flash is all set to air on The CW on Wednesday, April 26. The Flash airs its new episodes weekly every Wednesday. The tenth episode of The Flash is titled “A New World, Part One.” The release time of the series in different timezones is mentioned below:

  • Pacific Time (PT) – 5:00 p.m
  • Central Time (CT) – 7:00 p.m
  • Eastern Time (ET) – 8:00 p.m
  • United Kingdom (GMT) – 01:00 a.m
  • Central Europe (CET) – 02:00 a.m

The Flash Season 9 Episode 10 – Trailer

The Flash Season 9 – Cast (Who is in it?)

The Flash Season 9 sees the return of Grant Gustin as the titular character. Candice Patton is also returning as Iris West-Allen. Other cast members are Danielle Panabaker as Caitlin Snow aka Frost, Jesse L. Martin as Joe West, Danielle Nicolet as Cecile Horton, Kayla Compton as Allegra Garcia, Brandon McKnight as Chester P. Runk, Jon Cor as Mark Blaine / Chillblaine, Javicia Leslie as Ryan Wilder / Batwoman, Nicole Maines as Nia Nal / Dreamer, Keiynan Lonsdale as Wally West / Kid Flash, David Ramsey as John Diggle / Spartan, and last but in no way the least Stephen Amell as Oliver Queen / Green Arrow.

The Flash Season 9 – Where to Watch It?

You can watch Season 9 of The Flash on The CW during its air time, and if you somehow missed it, you can watch it later on the free CW app.

When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission.

Latest articles

More like this

Every Netflix Show Canceled in 2024

There are many great shows in this world and many of them get canceled...

‘The Big Cigar’ – Episode Guide (When Will The New Episodes Come Out?)

The Big Cigar is a biographical drama thriller miniseries created by Jim Hecht. Based...

7 Best Movies Like ‘Atlas’ To Watch If You Love The Film

Atlas is a sci-fi action thriller film directed by Brad Peyton from a screenplay...