HomeAnime'Spy x Family' Episode 18 Release Date & Time

‘Spy x Family’ Episode 18 Release Date & Time

Published on

Anya tries to get closer to Damian in order to help her father in achieving his mission, but all her attempts are failing. Also, Becky seems to be developing a crush on Loid. So, what’s next in this unusual spy, supernatural, and assassin family? Here’s what you need to know about Spy x Family Episode 18 titled “Uncle the Private Tutor/Daybreak.”

Spy x Family Episode 18 – What is the Release Date & Time?

In the United States, Spy x Family Episode 18 will be available to stream on November 5. In Japan, the upcoming episode will be available at 11 P.M. JST.

The international fans of Spy x Family will be getting the eighteenth episode of Spy x Family on Crunchyroll, and it will be available to stream an hour after it is available in Japan. In the US, the corresponding schedule goes like this:

  • 11:30 a.m. ET
  • 10:30 a.m. CT
  • 8:30 a.m. PT

Spy x Family Episode 18 – Where to Watch?

Spy x Family Episode 18 will be available to stream on Crunchyroll and Hulu. You can binge-watch the first seventeen episodes of the series on Hulu and Crunchyroll as well.

When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission.

Latest articles

More like this

10 Best Horror Movies of 2024 (So Far)

2024 is half over and while we have seen some brilliant horror films come...

7 Best Shows Like Netflix’s ‘Eric’ To Watch If You Love The Series

Eric is a six-part psychological thriller miniseries created by Abi Morgan. The Netflix series...

Netflix’s Eric – Review

CinemaBlind's Review - 90% Benedict Cumberbatch is finally back on the small screen with an...