HomeAnime News‘My Hero Academia' Season 6 Episode 6 Release Date & Time (Where...

‘My Hero Academia’ Season 6 Episode 6 Release Date & Time (Where to Watch?)

Published on

My Hero Academia Season 6 started with a bang and it seems like the explosions still haven’t stopped yet. Now, Shigaraki has been awakened and is ready to blow everything up.

So, here’s everything you need to know about My Hero Academia Season 6 Episode 6 titled ‘Encounter, Part 2’:

My Hero Academia Season 6 Episode 6 – What is the Release Date & Time?

Episode 6 titled ‘Encounter, Part 2’ is debuting on November 5. The episode will air in Japan at 5:30 p.m. JST.

The international fans of Chainsaw will be getting ‘Encounter, Part 2’ with English subtitles on Crunchyroll, and it will be available to stream an hour after it is available in Japan. In the US, the corresponding schedule goes like this:

  • 5:30 a.m. ET
  • 4:30 a.m. CT
  • 2:30 a.m. PT

My Hero Academia Season 6 Episode 6 – Where to Watch?

My Hero Academia Season 6 Episode 6 will be available to stream on Crunchyroll and Hulu. You can binge-watch the first two episodes of the series on Hulu and Crunchyroll as well.

When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission.

Latest articles

More like this

10 Best Horror Movies of 2024 (So Far)

2024 is half over and while we have seen some brilliant horror films come...

7 Best Shows Like Netflix’s ‘Eric’ To Watch If You Love The Series

Eric is a six-part psychological thriller miniseries created by Abi Morgan. The Netflix series...

Netflix’s Eric – Review

CinemaBlind's Review - 90% Benedict Cumberbatch is finally back on the small screen with an...