HomeAnime News'My Hero Academia' Season 6 Episode 5 Release Date & Time (Where...

‘My Hero Academia’ Season 6 Episode 5 Release Date & Time (Where to Watch?)

Published on

My Hero Academia Season 6 started with a bang and it seems like the explosions still haven’t stopped yet. My Hero Academia Season 6 Episode 4 left Dabi ready to kill Hawks, while somewhere else, Endeavor and the others are finally catching up to Mirko.

So, here’s everything you need to know about My Hero Academia Season 6 Episode 5 titled ‘The Thrill of Destruction’:

My Hero Academia Season 6 Episode 5 – What is the Release Date & Time?

Episode 5 titled ‘The Thrill of Destruction’ is debuting on October 29. The episode will air in Japan at 5:30 p.m. JST.

The international fans of Chainsaw will be getting ‘The Thrill of Destruction’ with English subtitles on Crunchyroll, and it will be available to stream an hour after it is available in Japan. In the US, the corresponding schedule goes like this:

  • 5:30 a.m. ET
  • 4:30 a.m. CT
  • 2:30 a.m. PT

My Hero Academia Season 6 Episode 5 – Where to Watch?

My Hero Academia Season 6 Episode 5 will be available to stream on Crunchyroll and Hulu. You can binge-watch the first two episodes of the series on Hulu and Crunchyroll as well.

My Hero Academia Season 6 Episode 5 – Preview Trailer

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WyP5oSGkqvM

When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission.

Latest articles

More like this

Sydney Sweeney’s Hottest Movies & TV Shows (Ranked)

Suppose anyone talks about the hottest actresses working in the industry right? In that...

Every Netflix Show Canceled in 2024

There are many great shows in this world and many of them get canceled...

‘The Big Cigar’ – Episode Guide (When Will The New Episodes Come Out?)

The Big Cigar is a biographical drama thriller miniseries created by Jim Hecht. Based...