HomeAnime News'Mob Psycho 100' Season 3 Episode 5 Release Date & Time

‘Mob Psycho 100’ Season 3 Episode 5 Release Date & Time

Published on

Everybody is waiting for the next Mob Psycho 100 episode with the last episode leaving the audience with the situation in the city getting worse and more and more people getting brainwashed. Here’s what you need to know about Mob Psycho Season 3 Episode 5 titled ‘Divine Tree 2 ~Peace~’.

Mob Psycho 100 Season 3 Episode 5 – What is the Release Date & Time?

In the United States, Mob Psycho Season 3 Episode 5 will be available to stream on November 2. In Japan, the upcoming episode will be available at 12 A.M. JST on November 3.

The international fans of Mob Psycho will be getting the fourth episode of Mob Psycho 100 on Crunchyroll, and it will be available to stream an hour after it is available in Japan. In the US, the corresponding schedule goes like this:

12:00 p.m. ET
11:00 a.m. CT
9:00 a.m. PT

Mob Psycho 100 Season 3 Episode 5 – Where to Watch?

Mob Psycho 100 Season 3 Episode 5 will be available to stream on Crunchyroll and Hulu. You can binge-watch the first four episodes of the third season on Prime Video, Hulu, and Crunchyroll as well.

When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission.

Latest articles

More like this

10 Best Horror Movies of 2024 (So Far)

2024 is half over and while we have seen some brilliant horror films come...

7 Best Shows Like Netflix’s ‘Eric’ To Watch If You Love The Series

Eric is a six-part psychological thriller miniseries created by Abi Morgan. The Netflix series...

Netflix’s Eric – Review

CinemaBlind's Review - 90% Benedict Cumberbatch is finally back on the small screen with an...