HomeAnime News‘Bleach: Thousand-Year Blood War’ Episode 8 Release Date & Time

‘Bleach: Thousand-Year Blood War’ Episode 8 Release Date & Time

Published on

Ichigo has finally managed to escape from Quilge’s jail and is trying to make his way towards the Soul Society. He also attacks Yhwach, as he seems to know something about Ichigo’s origin. So, here’s everything you need to know about the eighth episode of Bleach: Thousand-Year Blood War, titled “The Shooting Star Project (Zero Mix).”

Bleach: Thousand-Year Blood War Episode 8 – What is the Release Date & Time?

In the United States, Bleach: Thousand-Year Blood War Episode 8 will be available to stream on November 28 In Japan, the upcoming episode will be available at 12 A.M. JST on November 29.

International fans of Bleach: Thousand-Year Blood War will be getting the eighth episode of Bleach: Thousand-Year Blood War on Disney+, and it will be available to stream half-hour after it is available in Japan. In the US, the corresponding schedule goes like this:

11:30 a.m. ET
10:30 a.m. CT
8:30 a.m. PT

Bleach: Thousand-Year Blood War Episode 8 – Where to Watch?

Bleach: Thousand-Year Blood War Episode 8 will be available to stream on Disney+ and Hulu. You can binge-watch the first seven episodes of the series on Hulu and Disney+ as well.

When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission.

Latest articles

More like this

First Look Images For Jenna Coleman’s BBC Thriller Series ‘The Jetty’ Released

BBC recently released new first-look images for Jenna Coleman's four-part thriller series The Jetty....

7 Best Shows Like ‘Hierarchy’ To Watch If You Loved The Korean Series

If you were craving more South Korean content after brilliant shows like Squid Games,...

13 Best Fantasy Shows on Netflix Right Now

Fantasy is a genre that can entice millions of fans with its world-building, imaginative...