HomeAnime News‘Bleach: Thousand-Year Blood War’ Episode 5 Release Date & Time

‘Bleach: Thousand-Year Blood War’ Episode 5 Release Date & Time

Published on

It seems like everybody is in danger in the Soul Society. As the Wandenreich begin invading the Soul Society, they get overwhelmed and ask our protagonist Ichigo for help. So, here’s everything you need to know about the fifth episode of Bleach: Thousand-Year Blood War, titled ‘Wrath as a Lightning.’

Bleach: Thousand-Year Blood War Episode 5 – What is the Release Date & Time?

In the United States, Bleach: Thousand-Year Blood War Episode 5 will be available to stream on November 7. In Japan, the upcoming episode will be available at 12 A.M. JST on November 8.

International fans of Bleach: Thousand-Year Blood War will be getting the eighteenth episode of Bleach: Thousand-Year Blood War on Disney+, and it will be available to stream half-hour after it is available in Japan. In the US, the corresponding schedule goes like this:

  • 11:30 a.m. ET
  • 10:30 a.m. CT
  • 8:30 a.m. PT

Bleach: Thousand-Year Blood War Episode 5 – Where to Watch?

Bleach: Thousand-Year Blood War Episode 5 will be available to stream on Disney+ and Hulu. You can binge-watch the first four episodes of the series on Hulu and Disney+ as well.

When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission.

Latest articles

More like this

7 Best Shows Like Netflix’s ‘Eric’ To Watch If You Love The Series

Eric is a six-part psychological thriller miniseries created by Abi Morgan. The Netflix series...

Netflix’s Eric – Review

CinemaBlind's Review - 90% Benedict Cumberbatch is finally back on the small screen with an...

7 Best Shows Like ‘Geek Girl’ To Watch If You Love The Series

Geek Girl is a British teen comedy-drama series directed by Declan O'Dwyer. Based on...